SWHA Board of Directors

Contact: board@swhahockey.org

Steve Coco
Steve CocoPresident & Board Member
Justin Cooper
Justin CooperBoard Member & Coaching Director
Jeremy Lovett
Jeremy LovettBoard Member
Todd Spencer
Todd SpencerBoard Member & Scheduler
Dean Gagne
Dean GagneBoard Member & Treasurer
Sharon Spooner
Sharon SpoonerVice President & Board Member
David Desantis
David DesantisBoard Member & NHAHA Delegate
Jessica Young
Jessica YoungWomen's Director of Hockey
Troy Dutton
Troy DuttonBoard Advisor